

GAZETTE

E X T R A O R D I N A R Y PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 15

Imphal, Tuesday, April 12, 2022

(Chaitra 22, 1944)

GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR SECRETARIAT : VETY. & A.H. DEPARTMENT

ORDERS BY THE GOVERNOR : MANIPUR

Imphal, the 8th April, 2022

ADMV-101/4/2021-Vety: On the recommendation of the MPSC vide its letter No.7/11/2016-MPSC(DR) dated 3rd November, 2021, the Governor of Manipur is pleased to appoint the following persons as Manipur Veterinary Service Grade-IV (MVS Gr.-IV) on temporary basis in the revised pay scale of Rs.53100-167800/-plus admissible Non-Practicing Allowance (NPA) with immediate effect as below:

SI.No.	Name of Candidate
1.	Dr. G Lulinlu Kabui, D/O G. Sarat Kabui of Majorkhul M.G. Avenue, Imphal West.
2.	Dr. G. Poulinlu, D/O G. Sarat of Majorkhul M.G. Avenue, Imphal West.
3.	Dr. Kamei Kakhulan, S/O(L) Kamei Kalaona of Sangaiprou Kabui Khul Imphal West
4.	Dr. Thangjam Reena Devi, D/O Thangjam Chittaranjan Singh of Taothong Apheiba, Lamsang Imphal West.
5.	Dr. Shah Ayub Almas, S/O Mohammed Ali Ayub Shah, of Khergao Nongjai Leikai, Kshetrigao Imphal East, Porompat.
6.	Dr. Jamlianthang, S/O ST. Jamkhanthang of Zion Veng, Near Zion EBC church New Lamka, Churacnadpur, Manipur
7.	Dr. Dilrash Mayanglambam, S/O Mayanglambam Dilip Kumar Singh of Malom Tuliyaima, P.O. Tulihal P.S. Nambol, Imphal West.
8.	Dr. Maibam Wanta Khuman, S/O Maibam Kameshor Khuman of Kangla Siphai Makha Leikai, PO. Lamlong Bazar Imphal East.
9.	Dr. Reihii John D, S/O (L) Dele V of Koide Mathak, PO Maram, Senapati, Dist. PS. Tadubi, Manipur.
10.	Dr. Lanchalung Malangmei, S/O Gaidimchung Malangmei of Namthanpung, Sanjenthong Imphal East.
11.	Dr. M. Pule Addison, S/O M. Mathew of Taphou Phyamai Village, Senapati, Manipur.
12.	Dr. HB Warngam Anal, S/O (L) HB Alexander Anal of Panchai village, Chandel Dist. P.O/Chandel
13.	Dr. Laishram Arjun Singh, S/O Laishram Dilipkumar Singh of Nambol Awang Leikai PO/PS Nambol Bishnupur.
14.	Dr. Chang L, S/O S Longkhae of Oinam Hill Village Senapati Dist. Manipur.
15.	Dr. Wahengbam Pipelu, D/O Wahengbam Amubi Singh of Kontha Ahallup Mayai Leikai, Ps/Heingang Impahl East
16.	Dr. Deepa Devi Thangjam, D/O Bijananda Singh Thangjam of Khurai Nandeibam Leikai, Imphal East.
17.	Dr. Reema Sarangthem, W/O Narendrajit Lourembam of Singjamei Chingamathak, PS/ Singjamei.
18.	Dr. K. Puhle Japheth, S/O Th. Konii of Taphou Phyamai Villege Senapati Dist. Manipur.
19.	Dr. Losa Rose, D/O N. Athikho Joseph of Game village PS/ Lamphel, Imphal.
20.	Dr. Soya Rungsung, D/O Pakngai Rungsung of Nagaram Stadium Rood, Imphal East.
21.	Dr. Achun Panmei, D/O K. Panmei of Tarung near Rongmei Naga Baptist Association, Langol
22.	Dr. L L Michael Khoveio, S/O L.D. Liba of Maiba Village PO/Maram, PS/Tadubi Senapati District.

2. The requisition to MPSC was made with the approval of the State Cabinet meeting held on 08.07.2016 and with the concurrence of Finance Department vide U.O. No.126/K2016-2017/FD(PIC) dated 17.08.2016.

The Officers will be on probation for a period of 2(two) years from the date of joining to service.

4. The above officers will submit their joining report to the Director, Vety. & A.H. Services, Manipur under intimation to this Administrative Department.

By Orders & in the name of the Governor,

H. GYAN PRAKASH, Commissioner (Vety. & A.H.), Government of Manipur.