

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 24

Imphal, Monday, April 18, 2022

(Chaitra 28, 1944)

GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR SECRETARIAT : CONFIDENTIAL & CABINET DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

Imphal, the 16th April, 2022

No. 1/1/2022-CON: In exercise of the powers vested in him by clause (1) of Article 164 of the Constitution of India, the Governor of Manipur has, on the 15th of April 2022, been pleased to appoint the following as Ministers for the State of Manipur.

CABINET MINISTERS

- Shri Letpao Haokip
- 2. Dr. Sapam Ranjan Singh
- 3. Shri Leishangthem Susindro Meitei (Yaima)
- 4. Shri Heikham Dingo Singh
- 5. Shri Thounaojam Basanta Singh
- 6. Shri Khashim Vashum
- They have subscribed to the Oaths of Office and Secrecy and have entered office on the 16th of April 2022, forenoon.

DR. RAJESH KUMAR, Chief Secretary & Secretary (Cabinet), Government of Manipur.