

GAZETTE

EXTRAORDINARY **PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY**

No. 433

Imphal, Thursday, January 12, 2023

(Pausa 22, 1944)

BAR COUNCIL OF MANIPUR

(A Statutory Body under Advocates Act, 1961) High Court of Manipur Complex, Mantripukhri, Imphal-795001

<u>NOTIFICATION</u> Imphal, the 26th December, 2022

No. BCM/Election-2022: Under Rule 33(2) of the Bar Council of Assam, Nagaland, etc. Election Rules, 1968, duly adopted by the Bar Council of Manipur, the following Candidates are declared elected as Mambers to the Bar Council of Manipur, in its Election held on 17th December, 2022, for a term of 5 (five) years:-

| Sl. | Name | Address |
|-----|-------------------------------|------------------------------------|
| No. | | |
| 1. | 2. | 3. |
| 1. | Sarangthem Brajabihari Singh | Chingamakha Chanam Pukhri Mapal |
| 2. | Naorem Binodini Devi | Sagolband Tera Lukram Leirak |
| 3. | Ngangom Jotindra Luwang | Langpok Maning Leikai |
| 4. | Mohammad Firoz Ahmad Khalid | Khergao Awang Leikai |
| 5. | Hidangmayum Chandrajit Sharma | Sagolband Salam Leikai |
| 6. | Khwairakpam Iboyaima | Uripok Naoremthong Bazar |
| 7. | Ashangbam Jagjit Singh | Uripok Panchai Maning |
| 8. | Koijam Modhusudhon Singh | Keishampat Leimajam Leikai |
| 9. | Nameirakpam Jotendro Singh | New Checkon Mandop Leirak |
| 10. | Lairikyengbam Jayanta Roy | Lairikyengbam Leikai |
| 11. | Rarry Mangsatabam | Thangmeiband Yumnam Leikai |
| 12. | Irom Lalitkumar Singh | Singjamei Chingamakha |
| 13. | Nongthombam Elizabeth | Yaiskul Police Lane |
| 14. | Laishram Shashibhushan | Khwai Nagamapal, Singjubung Leirak |
| 15. | Salam Rupachandra Singh | Thangmeiband Lairen Hanjaba Leikai |

S. CHANDRASEKHAR SINGH, Secretary, Bar Council of Manipur.