

E X T R A O R D I N A R Y PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 133 Imphal, Tuesday, July 17, 2012 (Asadha 26, 1934)

GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR OFFICE OF THE DC/DISTRICT ELECTION OFFICER: THOUBAL

NOTIFICATION

Thoubal, the 16th July, 2012

No. 3/DC/DEO(TBL)/Reservation/GP&ZP/2012.— In partial modification of the notification of even number dated 13th July, 2012 and in pursuance of Section 19 of the Manipur Panchayati Raj Act, 1994 and Rule No. 95, Rule No. 96 and Rule No.97, of Manipur Panchayati Raj (Election) Rules 1995 the Deputy Commissioner, Thoubal hereby notifies that the total number of Seats to be reserved for Members of SC/ST, SC/ST Women and Women in the Gram Panchayat Constituencies in respect of Thoubal District for Panchayat Election -2012 are specified below:

SI.	No. & Name of Gram Panchayat	Total No.	Reservation for Gram Panchayat Member					
No.		of Consti-	SC	ST	SC(W)	ST(W)	General	
		tuencies			ĺ	` ´	XX/	
							Women	
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	
1	1/1 TUREL AHANBI ATOUKHONG	12	0	0	0	0	4	
2	1/2 – OINAM SAWOMBUNG	8	0	0	0	0	3	
3	2/3 – LEISHANGTHEM	16	0	0	0	0	6	
4	2/4 – KHEKMAN	11	0	0	О	0	4	
5	2/5 – MOIJING	13	0	0	0	0	5	
6	3/6 – IRONG CHESABA	14	0	0	0	0	5	
7	3/7 – MAIBAM UCHIWA	15	0	0	0	0	5	
8	4/8 - WANGKHEM	13	0	0	0	1	4	
9	4/9 – LEIRONGTHEL NINGEL	16	0	2	0	1	4	
10	5/10 – CHARANGPAT	11	0	0	0	0	4	
11	5/11- LOUREMBAM	8	0	0	0	1	2	
12	5/12- KANGYAMBEM	10	0	0	0	0	4	
13	6/13- KHANGABOK PT-I	10	0	0	0	0	4	
14	6/14 – KHANGABOK PT-II	10	0	0	0	0	4	
15	6/15 – KHANGABOK PT-III	10	0	0	0	0	4	
16	7/16 – HEIROK PT-I	8	0	0	0	0	3	
17	7/17 – HEIROK PT- II	13	0	0	0	0	5	
18	7/18 – HEIROK PT- III	9	0	0	0	0	3	
19	8/19 – SANGAIYUMPHAM PT – I	9	0	0	0	0	3	
20	8/20 – SANGAIYUMPHAM PT – II	11	0	0	0	O	4	
21	8/21- WANGBAL	9	0	0	0	0	3	
22	9/22 – TENTHA	17	0	0	0	0	6	
23	9/23 – WANGJING	10	0	0	0	0	4	
24	9/24 – SAMARAM	9	0	0	0	0	3	

	Total	478	1	2	1	7	166
42	16/15 – SEROU	12	0	0	0	1	3
41	16/14 – CHAIREL	10	0	0	0	0	4
40	16/13 – WANGOO	12	0	0	0	1	3
39	15/12 – PANGANTABI	8	0	0	0	0	3
38	15/11 – WAIKHONG	13	1	0	1	0	4
37	15/10 – LANGMEIDONG	15	0	0	0	0	5
36	14/9 – ARONG NONGMAIKHONG	11	0	0	0	0	4
35	14/8 – SEKMAIJING	10	0	0	0	0	4
34	14/7 – HAYEL HANGOON	12	0	0	0	0	4
33	13/6 – MAYENG LAMJAO	8	0	0	0	0	3
32	13/5 – HIYANGLAM	12	0	0	0	0	4
31	12/4 – KEIRAK	11	0	0	0	1	3
30	12/3 – WABAGAI	12	0	0	0	0	4
29	11/2 - IRENGBAND	9	0	0	0	0	3
28	11/1 – PALEL	13	0	0	0	1	4
27	10/20 - SAFAM 10/27 - TEKCHAM	12	0	0	o	0	4
25 26	10/25 - LANGATHEL 10/26 - SAPAM	16	0	0	0	0	6

K. RADHAKUMAR SINGH, DC/District Election Officer, Thoubal.