

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 149 Imphal, Wednesday, June 9, 2010 (Jyaistha 19, 1932)

Now, therefore, the Commission hereby notifies that the polls at the said polling stations are re-scheduled on the date shown against each of them with the poll hours from 7 am to 3.30 pm.

By Order of the State Election Commission, Manipur.

TH. CHITRA DEVI, Secretary, State Election Commission, Manipur.