

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 514(H)

Imphal, Monday, March 18, 2019

(Phalguna 27, 1940)

GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT ELECTION OFFICER IMPHAL EAST DISTRICT, MANIPUR

NOTICE OF PUBLICATION OF EXISTING LIST OF POLLING STATIONS FOR THE YEAR 2019

Porompat, the 14th March, 2019

No. DEO/DC(IE)5/R.Pol.St/2016: In pursuance of the provisions of Rule 25 of the Representation of the People Act,1951, I **Dr. Rangitabali Waikhom,** District Election Officer, Imphal East District in the State of Manipur hereby provide for **8 - Lamlai Assembly Constituency** with previous approval of the Election Commission of India, the Polling Stations specified in the appended list for the Polling Areas or group of voters noted against each.

DR. RANGITABALI WAIKHOM, District Election Officer, Imphal East District, Manipur.

EXISTING DRAFT LIST OF POLLING STATIONS FOR 8 - LAMLAI ASSEMBLY CONSTITUENCY COMPRISED WITHIN THE 1 - INNER MANIPUR PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCYFOR THE YEAR 2019

PS No.	Locality of Polling Station	Building in which it will be located	Polling Area	Whether for all voters or men or women
1	2	3	4	5
8/1	Sawombung	Sawombung Primary School, Sawombung Thongkhong	Sawombung Thongkhong Sawombung	All Voters
8/2	Sawombung Kabui	Sawombung Kabui Primary School, Sawombung Kabui Khunjao	Sawombung Kabui Khunjao Sawombung Dugaipanjang	All Voters
8/3	Itam Nunggoi	Itam Khunou Primary School, Itam Khunou	Itam Sawombung	All Voters
8/4	Sekta Awang Leikai	Sekta Primary School, Sekta Awang	Lousangkhong Sekta Awang Leikai	All Voters
8/5	Huidrom	Huidrom Anganwadi Center, Huidrom	1. Huidrom	All Voters
8/6	Sekta Mayai Leikai	Sekta Primary School (W/W), Sekta	Sekta Mayai Leikai	All Voters
8/7	Sekta Makha Leikai	Sekta Primary School (E/W), Sekta	Sekta Makha Leikai	All Voters
8/8	Pungdongbam Awang Mamang Leikai	Pungdongbam Upper Primary School (E/W), Pungdongbam	Pungdongbam Awang Mamamg Leikai Pungdongbam Awang Uyung Makhong	All Voters
8/9	Pungdongbam Awang Maning Leikai	Pungdongbam Upper Primary School (W/W), Pungdongbam	Pungdongbam Awang Maning Leikai Pungdongbam Awang Mayai Leikai	All Voters
8/10	Pungdongbam Makha Leikai	Lamlai Higher Secondary School, Pungdongbam	Pungdongbam Makha Leikai Pungdongbam Mayai Leikai	All Voters
8/11	Kharasom	Kharasom Primary School, Kharasom	Kharason Chingkhei Khullen Salakhul	All Voters
8/12	Nungoi	Itam Nungoi Primary School, Itam Nungoi	Nungoi Makha Leikai Nungoi Awang Leikai	All Voters
8/13	Yourbung Mayai Leikai	Yourbung Primary School, Yourbung	Yourbung Mayai Leikai Yorbung Mamamg Leikai	All Voters
8/14	Yourbung Maning Leikai	Yourbung High School ,Yourbung	Yourbung Maning Leikai Yorbung Khunou	All Voters
8/15	Challou	Central High School, Challou	1. Challou	All Voters

8/16	Napet	Napet Palli Primary School, Napet Palli	1. Napet	All Voters
8/17	Lamlai Awang Leikai	Lamlai Small Town Committee Community Hall, Lamlai	Lamlai Awang Leikai	All Voters
8/18	Lamlai Mayai Leikai	Lamlai Upper Primary School, (N/W), Lamlai Mayai Leikai	Lamlai Mayai Leikai Lamlai Makha Leikai	All Voters
8/19	Lamlai Makha Leikai	Lamlai Upper Primary School, (S/W), Lamlai Mayai Leikai	1. Lamlai Makha Leikai	All Voters
8/20	Leimakhong Mapal	Leimakhong Mapal Primary School, Leimakhong Mapal	1. Chonthaba Leimakhong Mapal	All Voters
8/21	Tellou	Tellou Chana Upper Primary School, Tellou	1. Tellou	All Voters
8/22	Chana	Chana Primary School, Chana	1. Chana	All Voters
8/23	Seijang Makha Leikai	Seijang Primary School (S/W), Seijang	Seijang Makha Leikai Laikot Kom Laikot Phaijol	All Voters
8/24	Seijang Awang Leikai	Seijang Primary School (E/W), Seijang	Seijang Awang Leikai Chonthaba Awang Leikai	All Voters
8/25	Sab ungkhok	Sabungkhok Upper Primary School, Sabungkhok	Sabungkhok Khunjao Sabungkhok Khunou	All Voters
8/26	Yaingangpokpi	Ching Tam High School, Yaingangpokpi	Yaingangpokpi Awang Leikai Yangpokpi Sana Ingkhol Yaingpokpi Makha Leikai Yaingpokpi Leiyaram Gwaltabi,	All Voters
8/27	Thamnapokpi	Thamnapokpi Primary School, Thamnapokpi	Thamnapokpi Sanasabi Yaingangpokpi Shanti Khongbal Sunurok	All Voters
8/28	Kameng	Kameng Upper Primary School (E/W), Nongada	Nongada Makha Leikai Kameng Nongada Santipur	All Voters
8/29	Nongada Awang Leikai	Kameng Upper Primary School (W/W), Nongada	Nongada Sumpui Nongada Awang Leikai	All Voters
8/30	Nongren (A)	Nongren Upper Primary School, Nongren	1. Nongren	All Voters
8/31	Nongren (B)	Nongren Jr. High School, Kameng Kakching	Nongren, Kameng Kakching & Chingnungkhok Nongren Chingnungkhok	All Voters
8/32	Nongdam	Nongdam Primary School, Nongdam	Nongdam Awang Leikai Nongdam Mamang Leikai Nongdam Makha Leikai Nongdam Maning Leikai	All Voters
8/33	Oksu	Oksu Ningthemchakhul Upper Primary School, Oksu	1. Oksu Ningthemchakhul	All Voters
8/34	Takhel Makha Leikai	Takhel Primary School (W/W), Takhel	Takhel Makha Leikai Takhel Mahadevkol Takhel Awang Leikai	All Voters
8/35	Takhel Mamang Leikai	Takhel Primary School (E/W), Takhel	1. Takhel Mamang Leikai	All Voters
8/36	Kanghuchingjil	Kanghuchingjil Primary School, Kanghuchingjil	1. Kanghuchingjil	All Voters
8/37	Sanjenbam Khunou	Takhel Sanjembam Primary School (E/W), Sanjenbam	Sangsabi Sanjenbam Khunou	All Voters

8/38	Sanjenbam Khullen	Takhel Sanjembam Primary School (W/W), Sanjenbam	Sanjenbam Kambongbut Sanjenbam Khullen.	All Voters
8/39	Heirok	Thayong Primary School (SSA), Thayong	Heirok Thayong Ngaram Chingjin Tuisenphai Teraphai	All Voters
8/40	Te rakhong	Terakhong Upper Primary School, Terakhong	 Terakhong Heikol Nongmaiband Nungkot Khuman Nungkot Kom Tombi Hangbu Uran Chiru 	All Voters

DR. RANGITABALI WAIKHOM, District Election Officer, Imphal East District, Manipur.