EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 57

Imphal, Friday, April 29, 2011

(Vaisakha 9, 1933)

GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR SECETARIAT: REVENUE DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION Imphal, the 21st April, 2011

No.4/40/LA/2010-Com(Rev): The Governor of Manipur is pleased to declare under section 6 of the Land Acquisition Act, 1894 that the land described in the schedule annexed herewith are needed for a public purpose i.e. construction of Railway Line from Jiribam to Tupul, Imphal East (Jiribam portion phase –II) in Imphal East District.

2. Further, the Governor of Manipur is pleased to direct the Collector, (Land Acquisition), Imphal East to take order for acquisition of the said land under section 7 of the Land Acquisition Act, 1894.

By Orders & in the name of Governor,

S. SUNDERLAL SINGH, Commissioner (Rev), Govt. of Manipur.

LIST OF ADDITIONAL LAND OWNERS FOR CONSTRUCTION OF RAILWAY LINE FROM JIRIBAM TO TUPUL, IMPHAL EAST DISTRICT.

SI.	Name of pattadar(s)	Village No.	Patta	Dag No.	Whole area	Affected area	Classification	Remarks
No.	,	1	No.	ļ_	in hectare	in Hectare (s)	0	
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	9
1	Y. Sanahal Singh S/o (L) Ranjit Singh	1- Hilghat	271	439	0.1150	0.0243	Ingkhol	
2	L (O) Leirikhombi Devi W/o L. Purno Singh.	1- Hilghat	234	341	0.6200	0.1519	Phourel	
3	Y. Kumari Devi W/o (L) Y. Nabadeep Singh	1- Hilghat	342	304	0.6850	0.0117	-do-	
4	i) P. Atomba Singh S/o (L) Tonu Singh	1- Hilghat	149	335	0.4110	0.1128	-do	
	ii) M. (O) Chaobiton Devi	1- Hilghat	149	336	0.3500	0.2105	-do-	
5	Y. Ashokumar Singh S/o (L) Lata Singh	1- Hilghat	352	333	0.5210	0.1126		
6	Kh. Shashikanta Singh S/o (L) Chandrahas Singh.	1- Hilghat	55	340	0.4850	0.1110	Ingkhol	
7	Kh. Ananta Singh S/o Kh.	1- Hilghat	50	337	0.5200	0.0745	Phourel	8
	Amujao singh			339	0.5500	0.1204	-do-	
	, ,			173	0.6400	0.0365	-do-	
8	Mutum (O) Chaobiton Dev i W/o (L) Chandramani	1- Hilghat	353	338	0.3880	0.0568	-do-	
9	Y. Dilipkumar Singh S/o (L) Leibakchao Singh	1- Hilghat	433	332	0.5150	0.0496		
10	T. Ramo Singh S/o (L) Pakishore Singh	1- Hilghat	88	328/603	0.1902	0.0074	Phourel	
11	Th. Ibungo Singh S/o (L) Kanini Singh.	3- Dibong	145	2043	0.0202	0.0104	Ingkhol	

Total:- 1.0904 Hectare (s)

1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	9
					B.F.	1.0904		
12	i) W. Kulachandra Singh S/o (L) Ganga Singh ii) Laishram Gope Singh S/o Babu Singh. iii) W. (O) Anandi Devi W/o (L) Ganga Singh. iv) W.(N) Kulamanjuri Devi D/o -do v) W. Sefalika Devi D/o (L) Ganga Singh. vi) W. Ibungobi Singh S/o (L) Ganga Singh.	3- Dibong	531	2109	0.1800	0.1311	Ingkhol	
13	i) H. Babaton Singh S/o (L) Kunjamohon Singh ii) L. (O) Thambalsana Devi W/o Indramani Singh iii) H. (O) Puinabati Devi W/o Amuyaima Singh.	2- Kamaranga	411	1817 1735	1.1129	0.2894	-do-	
14	H. Brajamani Devi W/o (L) Chaoba Singh	3- Dibong	322/526	2200/2215	0.0486	0.0486	-do-	

Grand Total:- 1.5595 Hectare (s)